2012 Illinois AEYC Children's Champions

L to R: Laurie Walker (Quad Cities), Angie Cox (Southern Illinois), Linda Satterfield (Director of Division of Family and Community Services DHS), Jen Brosnahan (Joliet), Cass Wolfe (GOAEYC), Pam Giermann (DuPage), Tammy Halter (McLean County), Cathy Armstrong (Capitol Area), Leon Denton (Chicago), Annette Herbert (South Suburban), Peggy Patten (East Central) and Brenda Smith (Heart of Illinois). Not pictured: Lori Longueville (Illinois).