Illinois AEYC Children's Champions 2011

Left to Right: Jackie Swango - Spirit of IL, Kathy Linkus - South Suburban, Becky Freehill - McLean County, Jill Hardwick Moore - East Central, Lt. Governor Sheila Simon, Debbie Downs - Capitol Area, Candy Lewis - Southern IL, Jeanne Mentgen -  Heart of IL, Melissa Szymczak - Joliet, Not Pictured: Barbara Bowman - Chicago Metropolitan