Illinois AEYC Children's Champions 2012

Congratulations to the 2012 Illinois AEYC Children's Champions!

Capitol Area- Cathy Armstrong

Chicago Metro- Leon Denton

DuPage- Pam Giermann

East Central- Peggy Patton

Golden Corridor (GOAEYC)- Catherine (Cass) Wolfe

Heart of Illinois- Brenda Smith

Joliet Area- Jennifer Brosnahan

McLean County- Tammy Halter

Quad Cities- Laurie Walker

Southern Illinois- Angie Cox

South Suburban- Annette Herbert