Congratulations to the newly elected/re-elected members that were voted onto the Illinois AEYC Governing Board! Terms will begin January 1, 2022 and run through December 31, 2023.

President Elect- Monica Furlong
Secretary- Ty Jiles
Region 1 Delegate- Diamond Harris
Region 3 Delegate- Casey Craft Cortes
Region 5 Delegate- Sherial McKinney
Region 7 Delegate- Jennifer Ramirez
Region 9 Delegate- William Gingold
Region 11 Delegate- Marlena Constant
Region 13 Delegate- Robin Dermody
Region 15 Delegate- Colleen McLaughlin