Upcoming Events

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 Heart of Illinois Chapter Board Meeting Tue, September 3, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM 4 5 Northern Illinois Chapter P2P Table Talk Thu, September 5, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 Capitol Area Board Meeting Thu, September 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Capitol Area Book Club "Big Questions for Young Minds" Thu, September 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 13 14 Northern Illinois Annual Meeting and Advocacy 101 Training Sat, September 14, 2019 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
15 16 17 South Suburban Board Meeting Tue, September 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 18 19 Chicago Chapter Meeting Thu, September 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 20 21 DuPage Chapter Make and Take Sat, September 21, 2019 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM Make and Take Sat, September 21, 2019 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM "early learning, explained: executive functioning Sat, September 21, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
22 23 24 Metro East-Chapter Meeting-Central of O'Fallon School Tue, September 24, 2019 6:00 PM 25 26 27 28
29 30 Student Panel Mon, September 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1 Heart of Illinois Chapter Board & Member Meeting Tue, October 1, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM 2 3 4 5