Upcoming Events

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 Educator Panel Wed, October 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 31 1 2
3 4 5 South Suburban Chapter Director's Networking Dinner Tue, November 5, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 6 7 Bake Sale #1 Thu, November 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 8 9
10 11 12 Monthly Meeting Tue, November 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM South Suburban Chapter Professional Development: Dear Director... Tue, November 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 13 Bake Sale #2 Wed, November 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 14 Capitol Area Board Meeting Thu, November 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Heart of Illinois Chapter Board & Member Meeting Thu, November 14, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM CHICAGO CHAPTER - Leadership Team Meeting - Open Meeting Thu, November 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Heart of Illinois Chapter Workshop: The 3 R’s Mastered Through Art and Masterpieces Thu, November 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 15 16 CHICAGO CHAPTER - Leadership Team Meeting - Open Meeting Sat, November 16, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
17 18 DuPage Chapter Board Meeting Mon, November 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 19 Member Meeting/Elections? Tue, November 19, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM South Suburban Chapter Board Meeting Tue, November 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 Metro east-meeting-Zoom meeting/networking event prior on PLC topics Tue, November 26, 2019 6:00 PM 27 28 29 30