Congratulations to our elected officers!

Laurie Rhodes – Illinois AEYC President, first term
Brenda Wardzala – Illinois AEYC Treasurer, second term
Debrah Clark – Chicago Metro Vice-President, second term
Brenda Smith – Central West Vice-President, second term
Diana Shipley – Central East Vice-President, one year term
Jennifer Brosnahan – Northern Region Vice-President, first term

Save the Dates – 2011 Governing Board meetings (currently being held at
Lincoln Land Community College campus, Springfield)

February 5th – Public Policy Discussion – agenda coming soon, rsvp to Donetta
June 25th – Professional Development Discussion
October 22nd – Strategic Planning Discussion