Congratulations to the newly elected/re-elected members that were voted onto the Illinois AEYC Governing Board! Terms will begin January 1, 2023, and run through December 31, 2024.

Board Treasurer- Vacant

Region 2 Delegate- Michell Zurita-Sharpe
Region 4 Delegate- Vacant
Region 6 Delegate- Kim Hahn
Region 8 Delegate- Gabrielle Howard
Region 10 Delegate- Vacant
Region 12 Delegate- Vacant
Region 14 Delegate- Sadie Ruholl