Congratulations to our elected officers!

President Elect- Carol Weisheit (2nd Term of Presidency will be 2017-2019)

Secretary- Jan Deissler (2nd Term)

Vice President- Central East Region (1st Term)- Marlena Constant

Vice President- Southern Region (2nd Term)- Lee Eklund

Vice President- Northern Region (1st Term)- Emily Reilly

VACANT- Vice President- Chicago Metro Region

NAEYC Affiliate Council Rep- (1st Term) Danyle Watkins