Illinois AEYC would like to congratulate our 2020 Spring Into Action Scholars! The following Illinois AEYC Members will be attending Illinois Action for Children's Spring Into Action Annual Public Policy and Advocacy Conference as recipients of this registration paid scholarship.

 Michelle Dockery (Joliet)
 Jessie Valleroy (Belleville)
 Mary Tillery (Kankakee)
 Lindsay Bohm (Springfield)
 Samantha McDavid (DeKalb)
 Mary Grace Stieber (Homer Glenn)
 Lisa White (Springfield)
 Cindy Rice (Mounds)

This conference will be held in Springfield on April 28-29, 2020.  For  more information, follow this link: