Illinois AEYC would like to congratulate the 2020 Children's Champions!  

Carol Weisheit- Illinois AEYC

Marlena  Constant- Capitol Area Chapter of Illinois AEYC

Holly Imhoff- Heart of Illinois Chapter of Illinois AEYC

Connie Graska- Joliet Area Chapter of Illinois AEYC

Melissa Breeden- McLean County Chapter of Illinois AEYC

Glenda Hall- Southern Illinois Chapter of Illinois AEYC

We value the impact they have made as an early childhood professionals.  It stands out in their contribution to the field, their local chapters and to Illinois AEYC. These folks continually go above and beyond what is expected and make a positive difference in the lives of Illinois children and families. Illinois AEYC gratefully acknowledges these efforts.  

We will honor our 2020 Children's Champions on October 24, 2020 with virtual awards ceremony during the Illinois AEYC Virtual Growing Futures Conference.